menu close
Tuesday 8 December, 2020. 8PM GMT / 9PM CET / 3PM EST. Kindly sponsored by Embryotools & The Nadiya Clinic, Ukraine.   Moderators: Dr. Jacques Cohen, Dr. Serena Chen, and Professor Eli Y. Adashi; "Germline Remediation of Mitochondrial DNA Diseases: Replace or Edit?" Professor Eli Y. Adashi; “Cytoplasmic Transfer – Are the Kids All Right?” Dr. Serena Chen; "Successful Application of Pronuclear Transplantation in Patients with Repeated Failures Following Assisted Reproduction" Dr. Pavlo Mazur; "Maternal Spindle Transfer to Overcome Infertility: Where We Stand" Dr. Nuno Costa-Borges. Registration by the link:  https://bit.ly/3kYiAGk Registration by the link:  https://bit.ly/3kYiAGk